×

 

Community Inclusion Spring Term 2024

Bespoke courses and workshops co-produced and co-delivered, catering to the Somali and Bengali Communities in Tower Hamlets. Our courses are designed by the community and are delivered in Somali, Bengali, and English. All of our sessions are free.

Weekly Somali Women's Sewing Classes
, Thu Jun 06 10:00, Thu Jun 13 10:00, Thu Jun 20 10:00, Thu Jun 27 10:00, Thu Jul 04 10:00, Thu Jul 11 10:00
Weekly Bengali Women's Sewing Classes
, Wed Jun 05 10:00, Wed Jun 12 10:00, Wed Jun 19 10:00, Wed Jun 26 10:00, Wed Jul 03 10:00, Wed Jul 10 10:00